You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge Wins for the big boys - Saturday Review.

in WOX Sports2 years ago

Wow. What a sports analyst you are. I must recommend this is great. So far I love football but haven't find to follow up or watch match. If you would ask me. I'd no idea of the games but thanks to your post. I know how the league table is now. So surprised of . Man United recent victories. It's such a big win. Hope the recent. Transfers will work in their favour.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. Football is interesting to watch. Make time to watch one and I’m not sure you’ll regret it.

It’s a roller coaster of emotions. Just ask the Arsenal fans if they fear to get their hearts broken?😂😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43