You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ Eintracht Frankfurt - Europa League Champions

in WOX Sports2 years ago

I am here on the platform to learn from others and I really appreciate any feedback to do with photography, writing and Steemit in general. So thanks again 🙌 I haven’t blogged anywhere else so I have no previous experience 👩‍💻

I am not a huge fan of motorsports to be honest but my mother certainly is so I will pass it on. I hope it is not too hot at the end of July.

Sort:  

I hope it is not too hot at the end of July.

Historically, I'd laugh and say "of course it won't be, you're in England" but it could be nice. Or it could rain. I'm hoping that it will be approximately 21 degrees 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48