You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ Eintracht Frankfurt - Europa League Champions

in WOX Sports2 years ago

Great photo selection! Congratulations, your interesting post has been upvoted by @petface, who is on the hunt for unique, quality content here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. Have a lovely day.

Sort:  

I hope that you don' t mind me saying... I don't like this bit at the end of every comment -

Congratulations, your interesting post has been upvoted by @petface, who is on the hunt for unique, quality content here in the WORLD OF XPILAR. Have a lovely day.

It makes something personal feel impersonal ☹️

Hi 👋 I saw that some of the curators leave similar comments so I thought that it is something you need to say really. But it makes total sense what you are saying and I will stop including it. By the way the last photo with the kid is my favourite 👩‍💻

😊 Yoo don’t need to do it - your comments have always been more meaningful and more… you 😊

It’s funny that picture’s your favourite. I only added it this morning because when I reread my post, it ended too abruptly. I always think it’s mean to show pictures of children crying on telly. I prefer them showing the grown men and women crying 🤣

I prefer them showing the grown men and women crying 🤣

Wicked 😈🤣..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54