You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the depths of despair to the heights of ecstasy

in WOX Sports2 years ago

You're a Madrid fan, typical of you guys to celebrate when it goes to extra time cos you guys always win it there. I wonder where the extra energy always come from. Well for this match I wqs with madrid.

As for casemiro and camavinga, I love what they did with and without the ball.

Hala Madrid.

Sort:  

I wonder where the extra energy always come from. Well for this match I wqs with madrid.

I think the coach always manages to get the young guys in before the end of the normal time so the young guys can offer the extra legs in attack

Yeah, I saw that too like he did with Camavinga.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34