You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ La Liga Fantasy Marca Fixtures 35, 36 & 37 Update

in WOX Sports2 years ago

mostly thanks to his faith in the Rayo Vallecano defence

For their price, these defenders bring a good number of points. Now, after your ad, I think I will not have them :)

I started this season very late. I look forward to next season to compete to the fullest.

Sort:  

For their price, these defenders bring a good number of points. Now, after your ad, I think I will not have them :)

Ha ha - yes, Rayo Vallecano have been very surprising this season and it appears that Dimitrievski has already left you 🤣

He is an unreliable guy. No matter how many times you buy it, it still leaves the team. But it was a good deal. I bought it at the market price from LaLiga, and it was stolen at a much higher price :)

And, as I hoped, I no longer have one defender :)

Making money on players is the tip that I would have given you at the beginning 🙂

Yes, I tried :) I have learned a lot this season and I look forward to the next one. By the way, when will it start?

I don't know - I think there's a shorter gap between the end of the season and the start of the next one because of the winter World Cup. I think the Premier League is due to start at the beginning of August so I guess La Liga will start around a similar time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53