#Club100 | Delegating 100 SP to WOX SPORTS COMMUNITY CONTEST.

in WOX Sports2 years ago (edited)

Hello to all i know you all are doing great! I'm here to tell you all that i gave finally found a community where i can delegate SP apart from my community. When I saw the post of this contest and i decided to take part in it.

Here's how i delegated steem power to the community,

Step 1

Firstly, i did a quick click on the link given at the end of the contest post and it directed me to the first page of the delegation Asking me to delegate.

Screenshot_20220827-182845.jpgBeginning my delegation


Step 2

Then once i clicked on delegate another page came up for me to input my private posting key and also my username. I did so and clicked on Get started

Screenshot_20220827-182900.jpgInputting my key


Step 3

The last step was for me to approve the delegation. Once i did that, it left the page and i went to my steemworld to check if the delegation was successful.

Screenshot_20220827-182915.jpgScreenshot of approval

Finally i landed into my steemworld and checked if the delegation was successful. So i went to straight to last transactions and there i saw the delegation was successful as shown on the screenshot below.

Screenshot_20220827-183007.jpgSuccessful delegation of 100 Steem


Conclusion

I have successfully made a delegation of 100SP to the WOX SPORTS COMMUNITY and validated my entry for this contest. Thank you all for reading and co sistering my entry. God bless you.

I invite @wase1234, @b-naj, @fonjougiresse and @craxywriter to attempt this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your delegation, it' s very important for our growth!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43