Gameweek 34 kane captain

in WOX Sports3 years ago

Hello,
After a disappointing 33point in gameweek 33. the goal of first million ranking is becaming slimmer by the week with the season coming to an end. This week took of where last week ended with fofana and schmeichel both conceding against ten men Southampton. I transferred Rob holding in for his favourable price and coming fixtures. Kane against relegated Sheffield United is a no-brainer captaincy decision for kane owners but Son can also be a differential choice. Two of the top returning midfielders in Salah and Bruno will play eachother making them risky picks for captaincy this gameweek.
Screenshot_20210501-095935.png
Dominic lewin returns from injury and had an average game last week will be hoping for that to change against a Grealish-less Aston villa.
@the-gorilla @herverisson I will like to know your goal for this season and who you captained for this gameweek. All the best in this gameweek, thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

I'm still aiming for the top 100k but it's going to be tough. I also captained Kane - I toyed with Pulisic who didn't play so I'd have ended up with Kane captain anyway. I'm smashing this Gameweek so far (although with Rudiger and Raphina injured and Pulisic rested I'll be light if anybody else doesn't play) so I should see a nice big rise up the rankings. You'll have to wait until Tuesday for my update 😃

The only downside is that Aina (my 3rd sub) is coming off my bench to get me 0 ☹

Nice to know that , let's all hope kane returns against relegated Sheffield. Good luck

How bad did it end?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58