FPL Gameweek 32

in WOX Sports3 years ago

How did your gameweek go @the-gorilla? With the seasons coming to an end, every game is very important now. I played my triple chip on Harry kane who didn't disappoint giving me 36points in his first game of the double and could have done more if not for the injury he pick up at the end of the Everton game . My Liverpool midfielders disappointed with both blanking in the gameweek but will still hold on to them for the Newcastle game. Fernandes continues to blank but cant risk not having the highly owned midfielder who is one of the most valuable fpl asserts. Gundogan, just like all city midfielder are unpredictable and has been underperforming since the return of De bruyne and will be looking to transfer him out in the coming gameweeks. Raphinha also missing out through injury to add to my midfield dilemma.
Screenshot_20210423-023419.png
I decent score from Semedo, Reguillon and schmeichel with 6 points each enough to balance my gameweek. I think it's time for vestegaard to move out of my team after series of blank gameweeks and with attractive defenders along that price range. In general this has been an Average gameweek just slightly above the overall average. I think I will have to take more risks to get into the first million managers. Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  

I'll update you on my gameweek shortly. Gundogan's an interesting one. De Bruyne didn't play this week and he still didn't perform - I think it's time to move him on if you can spare the transfer. That's my intention (although my ongoing, and increasing injury crisis might make this difficult!)

Fernandes still has strong underlying stats, I'll include some data in my update, which is incoming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54