You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ Bundesliga Fantasy Manager - Final Results and Overall Winners 🏆

in WOX Sports2 years ago

The Bundesliga thinking wasn't so much the lack of competition (I was always keeping an eye on you!)

At some point I was like Naa I can’t reach him again, so I needed to solidify my second position.

I might have to write some "beginners tips" posts so that people don't give up too early!

That will be very important . Most user including myself give up way too early😅. Take the Epl fantasy for instance I wasn’t able to make some changes for some weeks and I was overtaking I got mad and deleted the app😂. The same applied to the La liga fantasy I missed about 2 to 3 gameweeks I nearly gave up buh I continued and now am 3rd hoping to make it to Second😅.

Sort:  

With FPL in particular, you can close a gap of 100 points with a bit of luck. Captaining Kevin De Bruyne last week gave a difference of 60 points - enough to put me 49 points behind and pretty much guarantee me finishing 2nd.

With La Liga, a simple mistake can mean a team scores 0 points - absolutely brutal. I'm looking forward to this one next season 🙂

Yah another interesting feature is the Release clause😂. I like it when I do it someone. But when it’s used against me am always sad especially when you signed Benzema from me.

I still remember feeling angry when somebody took on of my players for the 1st time 🤣 And that magical day when Karim Benzema made the switch...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55