You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LaLiga Fantasy Marca

in WOX Sports3 years ago

In addition to this, if any of your starting 11 don't play, you get NOTHING

I think it’s when you starting 11 is not up to the required number which is 11 you wont be scored for the points you get for the 10 players until you fill up the space and also if you have a negative balance you won’t get any points.

After this point, you can swoop for an opponent's player for 160% of their value (I think).

Well the prize depends sometimes the value of a player might be £5.0000 and will have a release clause of the £6.0000 just a small difference, but if you want you can increase his release clause.

I currently have Gerard Moreno who's taking up a large chunk of my budget and can't decide how wise this is.

I think Gerard is a good move last season he provided over 220 points plus. Or you can choose to hold him run when the season starts his price will sky rocket then you sell him and gain profit.

Sort:  

I think it’s when you starting 11 is not up to the required number which is 11 you wont be scored for the points you get for the 10 players until you fill up the space and also if you have a negative balance you won’t get any points.

Ah yes, I wasn't clear at all - I meant to say that substitutes score you nothing (because they don't come on). I think the "only picking 10 players, you score nothing" rule is very mean!

Well the prize depends sometimes the value of a player might be £5.0000 and will have a release clause of the £6.0000 just a small difference, but if you want you can increase his release clause.

I thought the release clauses looked a bit random. That makes sense.

Or you can choose to hold him run when the season starts his price will sky rocket then you sell him and gain profit.

I think he's gone up by €3m already and I've run out of money to buy other players 😫

I think he's gone up by €3m already and I've run out of money to buy other players 😫

That explains you being inactive in the transfer market. And I saw you sell Parejo even though he was injured I would have held on to him he is a very important asset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52