💪 The POWER UP Contest #3. By @ishayachris

in WOX Sports2 years ago

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzpHrKsvyzNTftA2jn3WYcxuRLja4q7rQW8AbHo1odTS6UZPM4QBVPpJpSSFx5AZjW25T1sXPzNR1UjVHQ.png
Source

Greetings to @sportscurator01 and the entire community members. It is yet another beautiful day, and I am indeed happy to be here to participate in this power-up challenge. Remain blessed as I take you on a power-up journey.

Power-up! Power!! Power-up!!

The word "power-up" always sounds so beautiful and melodious to my ears. I love power-ups, and I will continue to do them as long as I continue earning rewards.

I love power-ups, but why?

I am a small boy with big dreams. Shortly, I want my impact to be felt, especially by the newbies. I want to build a steam power that can add value when used to vote. I also want to continue this project because I believe it will go a long way in adding to the economic growth of the entire platform.

Is that all I want to achieve? Oh no! the achievements of some steemians, such as @patjewell, @fredquantum, and @ngoenyi, have amazed me. I am mentioning them because they have worked hard, and they are not just steemians, but ''DOLPHINS". One of my dreams is to become a dolphin shortly. No time to waste, powering up is all I have in mind.

How many steem do I want to power up today?

Currently, I am having a total of 50.107 liquid steem in my account. I will be powering up all....!!. Follow me below as I show you the proof of my power up.


Screenshot_20220903-044350.png
screenshot before power up

Looking at the screenshot above, you can see that before the power-up process, I was having 50.107 liquid steem, with a total of 1,150.627 steem power.

Screenshot_20220903-044447.png
screenshot after power up

After the power-up process, my steem power moved from the initial 1,150.627 to 1,200.627, while the liquid steem moved down to 0.00.

As I said earlier, my dreams are big, and, I am flying 🛫 to achieve them. Nevertheless, I can not achieve this dream alone, I need the support of the entire platform. I have confidence that all the necessary support I need, will fall in place. Thank you for being with me to this end.

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation and for this good post, very motivating and with a positive attitude! Good luck for the contest!

Thank you for such a wonderful comment sir. Be blessed

We love power up!!
I can already see that dolphin status next to your name.
I know how determine you are and that you will achieve it very soon.
Keep on writing!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @crismenia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45