🚀The POWER UP Contest #12 🚀

in WOX Sports2 years ago

POWER UP STEEM 4.png
Design from Canva

Good day to everyone in the WOX Sports community and to all steemians, I hope we are all doing well wherever we are. I’m excited to participating in the wox sports power up contest for the second time, I would thank @sportscurator01 for giving me the opportunity to participate in this contest.

In line with the contest rule and theme of powering up steem to steem power, I made a power up today of 46 steem from my original steem of 93. My original SP was 130 before the power up, and now my current SP is 159. Here are the screenshots of the transaction to SP;

Screenshot (87).png

Screenshot (92).png

Screenshot (94).png

Reason for Making Power Up.

Powering up steem to steem power is necessary for users because its gives users the support needed on their publication and also increases the reputation of users. It also enables users to be part of various clubs of either #club5050 #club75 #club100 which is now a necessity to participate in contests held on the platforms.

I also published or participated in a contest held on the community, the 86th edition of the QTB.Pro - E contest. Here is the link to the post;

86th edition of the QTB.Pro-E contest

The competitions held in the community gives us the opportunity to earn rewards for predicting the results of UCL group stage competition, it is a very exciting and engaging contest held in the community. And participating in the contests to makes me an active member which I very much want be.

Thank you all for going through and I would like invite @habdallh and @real1ib to also parcipate in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @imuniru38,
this is a great Power Up, we are proud of you! 👍
If you want, you can double your point following the trail sportscurator01 on worldofxpilar.com

Screenshot (143).png

Screenshot (140).png

Screenshot (135).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56