QTB Pro-E, Edition 92.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WOX Sports2 years ago

Greetings to you all on this platform, it has been a while for since I participated in any activities of this community or even in steemit. A lot of challenges to my devices to I use to access steemit and also my change in environment has been predominantly the cause, but I vow I wouldn’t miss @theatrorve QTB Pro-E prediction challenge in the community. So I’m much delighted to be back just in time for the challenge, so without further I do here are mu predictions for the topic of the contest edition;

THE ROUND 8TH UEFA PREDICTIONS.

Tuesday 14th February 2023

HomeScoreAwayWinner
AC Milan0 – 2TottenhamTottenham
PSG2 – 1Bayern MunichPSG

Wednesday 15th February 2023

HomeScoreAwayWinner
Club Brugge0 – 2BenficaBenfica
Brussia Dortmund0 – 1Chelsea FCChelsea FC

Tuesday 21st February 2023

HomeScoreAwayWinner
Liverpool2 – 3Real MadridReal Madrid
Frankfurt0 – 3NapoliNapoli

Wednesday 22nd February 2023

HomeScoreAwayWinner
Leipzig2 – 3Man CityMan City
Inter Milan2 – 1FC PortoInter Milan

THE EUROPA LIGUE ELIMINATION PLAY-OFF

Thursday 16th February 2023

HomeScoreAwayWinner
Barcelona2 – 1Manchester UnitedBarcelona
Shakhtar Donetsk2 – 0RennesShakhtar Donetsk
Ajax3 – 1Union BerlinAjax
Salzburg2 – 2AS RomaDraw
Juventus2 – 0NantesJuventus
Sporting CP2 – 1MidtjyllandSporting CP
Leverkusen2 – 0MonacoLeverkusen
Sevilla1 – 3PSVPSV

Thursday 23rd February 2023

HomeScoreAwayWinner
Nantes1 – 3JuventusJuventus
Midtjylland2 – 2Sporting CPDraw
Monaco2 – 3LeverkusenLeverkusen
PSV2 – 1SevillaPSV
Manchester United2 – 3BarcelonaBarcelona
Rennes1 – 3Shakhtar DonetskShakhtar Donetsk
Union Berlin1 – 2AjaxAjax
AS Roma2 – 1SalzburgAS Roma

These are my predictions for this QTB Pro-E, thanks a lot to @theatrorve for his consistent setup of this contest and thank to the #woxsports community members all for making the community always welcoming. I would like to invite @muka, @the-gorlla and @salifu to also participate in the contest, thank you all coming through an I wish everyone the best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29