Betterlife Diary Game September 30, 2022

in WOX Sports2 years ago

Yesterday was a really lousy day,rain all day and I got completely wet and miserable on the street. So of course I expected today to be a better day. And in fact it was, hardly any sun as there was a thick cloud cover, cool temperature and enough breeze to make me feel good. As every morning I set out on my walk, but today I went straight to the beach to see how things were there. Well as I expected the sea was rough, there were big waves plus you could feel the ozone in the air.

I stayed there for about half an hour just breathing in that salty air and feeling the wind and then went to the pool hall. In there was this guy who is a bus driver and he asked me if I wanted to shoot some pool. I accepted and we went to it, but frankly this guy plays nothing, there was no challenge, I beat him 3-0 and told him that was enough.

Well there wasn't much more to do in that part of town so I just went back to my walk and when I had over ten k steps I started my way back home. I have been here since reading the news and just browsing, there is no football at least until tonight when there is a Mexican league game, so my TV is off. I looked at the crypto market but just for a few seconds, it still looks bad so no use wasting my time there. Apart from that I have played a few online games and that will about wrap up my day, now I am short of the night, another six or seven hours until I get sleepy. You know, the older you get, the less sleep you need. Here are some pictures of what I saw by the beach.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43