⚽ La Liga Fantasy Marca Fixture 32 Update

in WOX Sports2 years ago

image.png
Source

It's a quick turnaround from Gameweek 32 to 33 giving me no time to procrastinate and delay my update! So here we are, after another remarkable La Liga weekend. Sevilla appeared to have the upper hand over Real Madrid in their bid to close the gap at the top but a 2nd half comeback and 92nd minute winner gave los blancos a crucial win. This proved to be even more important as Barcelona lost to Cadiz at the Nou Camp last night to give Real Madrid a 15 point lead at the top of the league with just 6 (or 7 in Barcelona's case) games to go.

This will increase the likelihood that we'll see rotation amongst those clubs competing for European honours and could prove to be a minefield until these teams are eliminated.

Separator-red-Football.png

Fixture 32 Results and Prize Winner

@arahman needed to respond after @titopx's victory last week and that's exactly what he did. He top scored with 54 points and the following team:

IMG_1746.png

@jimah1k narrowly missed out with a score of 53 and @o1eh also did well, scoring 51 points.

Things didn't go so well for @titopx who scored a respectable 38 points but importantly, this is 16 points than @arahman in the battle for 2nd place.

image.png

Congratulations @arahman, please reply to this post to claim your 2 STEEM prize 🏆

Separator-red-Football.png

Overall Ranking

image.png

As I mentioned, it's still advantage @arahman who has increased his lead to 23 points over @titopx. Both have been strengthening their squads in the transfer market and we won't have to wait for long for our next update.

Separator-red-Football.png

Welcome to WOX Sports

Having seen the powering down of all of the other sports communities, we're taking up the mantle of creating a Sports community that is sustainable and will put its community members first. If you haven't already done so, please read our welcome post and help to make this the greatest Sports community in the history of Steemit.

Separator-red-Football.png

This is a sub-profile of @the-gorilla
Footer-Bottom.png

Sort:  

Every round you kidnap players from me. Be careful, because Santa won't give you anything.

In fact, I understood my problem. I'm trying to buy cheap but effective players. They are easy to steal. I need to buy expensive players, they will not be stolen often :)

Every round you kidnap players from me. Be careful, because Santa won't give you anything.

Ha ha. I'm sorry, I didn't realise! Their release clauses are just too tempting for me to resist 🤣

Pésima jornada, deje en banca a 3 jugadores con más de 9 puntos para alinear a otros que hicieron 1 o 2 Lol.

Se pone cada vez más difícil el camino hacia el amigo @arahman pero no me rendiré y voy por ese segundo lugar.

Nos veremos en la siguiente jornada!

Pésima jornada, deje en banca a 3 jugadores con más de 9 puntos para alinear a otros que hicieron 1 o 2 Lol.

Ouch 🙈

Feels great to emerge as top scorer for another game week 🤩
Right now my aim is to finish second position.

It'll be an exciting fight. I thought about making things interesting by selling my squad and buying both of your best players but I've decided I'm going to keep out of it and let you do battle 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65