You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ The €150m Team (Part 1)

in WOX Sports2 years ago

Everything is valid, as long as the rules are respected, all teams have the right to generate income from anywhere as long as the financial rules are respected and they show where those millions of dollars or euros come from... if you Let's see that, they would generate more jobs, but after you exceed those limits, I don't think it's necessary to increase your income or profits any more when you will no longer have the return on the money you invested as you wish because it will always be the same number of people who consume that product...

I would also add something else! I think we are at the gates of a new way of doing business, the traditional is already being left behind and the players and their agents when they see this type of business are going to want more money.... already in the new contracts they talk about money for sign, money for image rights, money for my dad, money for my mom, money for my dog... hahaha... this will be an issue I think will never end if investors like the ones you mention keep coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37