You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ Kylian Mbappé F.C. - The £150m Team (Part 3)

in WOX Sports2 years ago (edited)

What do you think?

Great team! 👍... Mbappe is really good but I don't know what there is about him that makes me not cherish him.... I can't really figure it out.. and that price tag was simply ridiculous!.. well, to me.

And for the RB, Bissaka will fit that position, don't
you think? 🤣🤣🤣

Sort:  

Whenever I've seen Mbappe, I've thought he's the best player on the pitch although I haven't watched him much. I'll only be able to truly judge him if he plays in the Premier League - if he can cope with the pace of the game every week, then he'll be worthy of it all.

And for the RB, Bissaka will fit that position, don't
you think? 🤣🤣🤣

🤔 If he was FREE, I'd probably say no. He's £27m 🤣🤣🤣

I'll only be able to truly judge him if he plays in the Premier League

Yes.. if you can thrive in the premier league, you'll do well in other leagues.. usually

🤔 If he was FREE, I'd probably say no.

🥲🥲🥲🥲.... I'm so glad the new coach doesn't need him..

I'm so glad the new coach doesn't need him..

I see that he's being offered around... for too much money. Too much for Roma anyway. Which means it's more than FREE. Which makes it too expensive 🤣

🤣🤣🤣 oh come on..the club wasted good money on him.. we gotta get some back at least 🌝

He was cheaper than Pogba 🤣

🥲🥲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47