You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ The £150m Team (Part 2)

in WOX Sports2 years ago

it's looking like I might have some money left over and if I do, I might revisit some areas once I'm done.

Yes, or you can splash the money on one expensive and promising player👍

For the wings, I'd choose Esequiel Barco, ever heard of him? He's skillful, swift and can play on either flanks.

For the Eriksen pair, I'm gonna go for Erick Pulgar😄 that guy is good. He breaks the opponents midfield by making great interceptions. And he's good with long balls too.

I don't know how much any of them costs but I don't think it'll be high enough to ruin the budget...

Sort:  

For the wings, I'd choose Esequiel Barco, ever heard of him? He's skillful, swift and can play on either flanks.

I've never heard of him... transfermarkt has him valued at £9m so is on budget. I'm not too sure about Wimmer on the left wing and if I've got money left, he's the one I'd probably swap out. It'll be great if I can afford somebody like Zaha.

I looked up Erick Pulgar but his whoscored profile makes him sound too similar to Eriksen for my liking.

I have no idea where you're plucking these random players from!!

I have no idea where you're plucking these random players from!!

Hahaha... I watch their YouTube highlights after I find them in games. There are some good players out there who are not close to famous but are good at what they do...

Hope you're good by the way... haven't heard from you in a while

@the-gorilla, hope you're good 👍

 2 years ago (edited)

So-so. Feeling burnt out 🔥 How's things with you?

I hope you get better bro..
I'm so glad the trimester is over, we wrote our last paper last Friday. I can finally go home when our project supervisor gives us the go ahead which I think will be around Monday or Tuesday. I'm fine by the way, at least for now... I'll need to go to the hospital for a check up when I get home 🤣 the mosquitoes and stuff here, oh man😪

I bet it'll be nice to get back home - remind me, how many years have you got left on your course?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49