You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ Euro 2024: England 1-1 Switzerland (5:3 on Penalties) - Better?

in WOX Sports6 days ago

Well, it was a win, so congratulations on that!

So now we have a final four that's pretty much "the usual suspects"... or at least teams we're not surprised are in the final four.

Frankly, I'd hate to pick from what we have here; probably like Spain's chances the best... at least they've scored some goals, the only team to have scored over 10, if my calculations are correct, and they do have a lot of attempts on goal in their ties.

Anyway, good luck going forward!

Sort:  

I’m also tipping Spain to win the cup because their performances so far has been outstanding..

I think that Spain will play to France’s strengths. Spain have been lovely to watch and get plenty forwards and then risk Mbappe hurting them on the counter.

The football lover in me would like a Spain v. Netherlands final but France and England’s defensive approach might grind out a result.

I’ll be glad when it’s over 🤣 Worst Euros in living memory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44