Contest: My Favorite Midfielder

in WOX Sports2 years ago

Good day everyone it's a great pleasure to contest with you all in this weekly contest, I was not oppurtune to contest last week topic tagged:. My best striker. Here is my contest on my favourite midfielder all thanks to @sportsnixon1 for bringing up another interesting one.
Football is a game of eleven players with the referee controlling the game, in football we have.. the goalkeeper, defenders, midfielders and strikers. The Midfielder is the playmaker and the controller of the game circulating passes the ball through to the strikers


Name of my favourite midfielder

Paul labile pogba of France is my favourite midfielder and role model. His style of play keeps me watching him whenever is on the pitch.

download.webp
Source


Tell us about your favourite midfielder

Paul labile pogba is a French professional footballer that plays for France and currently playing for the juventus club, He's a central midfielder that can play both the offensive and defensive midfielder also switching to flags area. His box to box style of play creates more chance of dribbling and scoring the opponent team.

images.jpg
Source


What are his skills and abilities

Everyone coach would love to have someone like Paul labile pogba because he is very skillful and talented with the ball. The tagged him pogboom for his explosive and energy on the pitch while facing opponents, his powerful strength to strike from far also controlling the midfield by jumping and tackling hard with his long legs. Talking about passing accuracy he rates 90% he flips the ball from different angles passing through the opponent to his team mates.


Since when did you start following him up

I started following Paul labile pogba up when he returned back to his former club being Manchester United on the 8th of August 2016-2017 season. My eyes was always on him watching his energy, skills and idea while playing. Footballing is one my hobbies and I wish to play like him, controlling the central and defensive midfield with his stylish, skillful and technical tackles.


Explain reasons why you have chosen your favourite midfielder

I want to play like my favourite midfielder, controlling the midfield with his skills and passing accuracy is all why have chosen to play like me. A Midfielder is incomplete without having the energy to control the midfield with lots of dribbling and passing skills.


what club do you currently belong to or what team do you have your internship with

Currently my favourite midfielder is playing for juventus after leaving Manchester on a free transfer. Currently I belong and a fan of Manchester United.

images (1).jpg
Source


Achievements of your favourite midfielder

For his career stats, he played 476 games with 81 goals and 68 assists, winning the 2018 FIFA world cup and the UEFA Nations League in 2021. Reaching the runner up in the UEFA European Championship in 2016.

images (2).jpg
Source

Thank you for going through my post 🥰😍

Inviting...
@dorismos
@brightoekeh
@bossj23

Cc,
@disconnect

Sort:  

Pogba, excelente jugador! todo un portento físico y de gran calidad! su visión de juego es única, todo un crack mundial!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45