You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge Wins for the big boys - Saturday Review.

in WOX Sports2 years ago

I can’t believe I didn’t capture Salah’s fpl disaste 😂.
I haven’t got him in my fpl this season and I haven’t regretted my decision yet.

I read that Martinez had won every aerial duel he’d been in. Admittedly, I think the total was 1.

That’s crazy. He’s been good but the United fans are eager to prove us wrong that I’m surprised after all that noise, he’s been in just 1 aerial duel.

Sterling’s first did take a deflection but I doubt it was a massive one.👀😂

Sheffield is coming for Reading.🏃‍♂️

Sort:  

Sheffield is coming for Reading.🏃‍♂️

Yep. They got us good! I can't believe we were top of the league - I'm still expecting us to get relegated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66