You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ The £150m Team (Part 2)

in WOX Sports2 years ago

That's the kind of commentary I like to hear about a player.

👉 Vincenzo Grifo (£10.8m)

I particularly like your analysis on Grigio and after watching the video I think he’s one to watch out for. You would do very well as a scout for one of the big teams since it seems most of them don’t scout but just go for players we all know 😅

Sort:  

I'd love to be a scout - or even just a data analyst for a football team. They have far much more data that I can access which would be so cool to see.

I like Grifo - I think he's a bargain 🙂

Yes they do and you’ll be very good at it. You’ll be one of those to sign stars for just a few millions 🤩

I'd demand 10% of every transfer fee or 10% of each players' wages. I think that's fair.

Well I think that’s fair. But do they scouts actually get up to that.

But do they scouts actually get up to that.

No chance. I bet they get paid in match tickets and old footballs.

They should be paid by how good the players they recruit are doing. That would motivate them to do their work well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63