Contest: My Favourite Goal keeper

in WOX Sports2 years ago

13-01-2023
Bangladesh


Greeting


Assalamualaykum to all of my steemians!

I am much excited to participate in this contest which is about our favourite goal keeper. A ton of thanks to the community for through a contest like this.On this way we can find out our favourite footballl goalkeeper.Here we can defend anywhere a outstanding goalkeeper.by this post you can know about my favourite goalkeeper.

children-1822688_640.jpg

Source

Name of your favourite goalkeeper

MARTINEZ.jpg

source

My favourite goalkeeper name is "Damián Emiliano Martínez".He born in 2 September 1992. He is an Argentine professional footballer who plays as a goalkeeper for Premier League club Aston Villa and the Argentina national team.

Source

Teams in which he played for?

Martínez had represented Argentina in junior international matches. He played on under-17 and under-20 levels. He earned his first senior cap for the Argentina team in 2021, helping his nation win the 2021 Copa América, winning the Golden Glove trophy and keeping a clean sheet in the final. Martínez went on to win the 2022 FIFA World Cup, when he also won the best goalkeeper of the FIFA World Cup award, the Golden Glove for his performance in the tournament.His FIFA world cup award impressed me a lotz.i'm just crazy fan because of his outstanding performance.

source

Achievements of your favourite goalkeeper

World Cup winner, Copa América winner,English FA Cup winner, FCONMEBOL-UEFA Cup of Champions winner and the other community mahor and minor awords also achived. He is a dashing goalkeeper.

Source

Tell us about your favourite goalkeeper

Damián Emiliano Martínez" is a n impressive protector that you can see in the FIFA world cup.So,his guidance & performance always impress me.I love him because of his outstanding performance.

what are they teams he played for

an Argentine professional footballer who plays as a goalkeeper for Premier League club Aston Villa and the Argentina national team.

source

Thank you for reading my post .Take love.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29