My game week 31 team:09/04/21

in WOX Sports3 years ago

Screenshot_20210410-091001.png
This is thw first time am posting about my fantcy premier league here i have bben looking forwared to a platform where i will meet people that talk about fantacy premier league and i finally joint steem it and saw this community which i joint with no hesitation
I want to show you my team of game week 31 and we will see how it will turn out at the end of this week
Screenshot_20210410-091056.png
I haven't done many rotation since the last game week but what am worried about is city making toomuch rotation in their team

29
THE DIARY GAME:10/04/21
abongwa (44)[🇨🇲]✍Memberin Steem Cameroon • 7 hours ago
DSC_0018.JPG
Hello the steem family i hope every body is fine. Today started for me like any other day i work up in the moring did the normal mornig things like brushing taking my bath, then my breafast them i headed for school. I went to school mainly to look for my suoervisor to sign my intership report so that i can submit it to the dean of my school but i fail. I was very disappointed because i called him serveral times he answered and told me to wait in school that he will be coming at anytime i was waiting in school with @armandino just for him to call me and tell me he will not make. We left the school and went back home. @armandino
Decided we go visit @nackasnelson since he did his defense already. We wanted to fine out how it went and by the time we reached his place there was a party for him after the defense. I ate what i could eat and them drank what I could drink before we left. I even came back with one castilo in the house thanks for reading my post see you next time steem famile

16180191350196601134391088049839.jpg

@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@steemcurator3
@steemcurator4
@booming01
@booming02
@cryptokannon
@trafalgar
@fombae
@betterlife
@steemexclusive

Sort:  

Welcome - you've probably done better than me this week!

There's a load of extra content at the end of your post, can you strip it out please?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61