You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday contest: Insects and butterflies day. Week # 51.

in Insect Pub5 years ago

I don't like stink bugs but I must say that yours is much prettier than the ones we have here. Great photos! Thanks for your entry @gertu.
I love your ladybug banner! : )

Sort:  

Hola, a mi tampoco me gustan. Ni el olor ni que se metan en mis plantas. Pero para el concurso son buenos jejejeje.
Dejé las orugas para el próximo. @whatisnew.

Hello, I don't like them either. Neither the smell nor that they get into my plants. But for the contest they are good hehehehe.
I left the caterpillars, for the contest next. @whatisnew.

Yes, these pests are only good for the contest. LOL!
I am looking forward to seeing the caterpillars next week. You have a great weekend @gertu. : )

Thank you. Happy weekend to you too. @whatisnew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67