Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 50 - Butterfly and bee reign supreme

in Insect Pub4 years ago





Butterfly and bee reign supreme.

A fancy picture?

This photograph served me to paint his figure to the cold, I filled my color palette taking advantage of my butterfly friend spread her wings in front of the mobile phone camera, thus allowing me to connect with mother nature and art.

Sharing this photograph is totally my freedom to show you some beauty today. I show you my photograph, it was taken in the small garden outside the house in the State of Zulia Venezuela:



A bee walking on the street?

Sometimes things happen that are small details that call our attention, we are on our way to work, or arriving at the house and if we look closely we may discover a new pedestrian.

Here I leave you the video of this little one:


Pictures and gif with a Blu Vivo One Plus. Camera f/2.0 1/100 3.79mm ISO 200. Edited with Canva.

This is my entry to the day of butterflies and insects. I want to thank you for your reading and comments.

Sort:  

Buena idea de colocar el video amiga. La mariposa está muy linda. Me fascinó esta publicación.

Gracias amiga querida, pues me pareció gracioso la pequeña abeja 🐝 caminando por la calle, y yo tras ella para grabarla.
Te he extrañado por ws. Espero pronto regreses.
Feliz día.

I really like that butterfly's pose and I love the video of the new pedestrian. LOL! It was walking in a hurry. : )

Ha ha if he was in a hurry to get there. Thank you for this wonderful contest, my friend.

A huge hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31