My Butterfly #Week 49 Entry

in Insect Pub4 years ago (edited)

Its my first time joining this contest and I would like to say hello everyone especially to the one hosted this @whatisnew.

This is really new to me and my first nd I hope I will be here weekly. Thank you and I dine clicking the subscribe button means I am now your valid subscriber.

Butterfly is the most memorable insect to me. It showed me before my husband died . I believed it was him .

IMG_20200227_085905.jpg

I'm not familiar with the classification and name of a certain butterfly but this one I found in my graden in Saudi Arabia. I found him on the dried twigs of a grass. I wondered why he didnt go to the green leaves around. I observed he was wondering to the ground not on the leafy plants.

IMG_20200227_085850.jpg

This is my quick entry and more next time.

Steem on!

Its me,

@olivia08

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 371.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

Congratulations @olivia08! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Insect Pub Community @olivia08! It is nice to have you here. Your beautiful yellow butterfly is a Sulphur butterfly. They sip nectar from various flowers but they sometimes feed on dirt and mud puddles to add special nutrients to their diet. Beautiful photos and I am looking forward to more entries from you. : )
I am so sorry for the loss of your husband. Hugs!

Oh! Wow, thank you for the information about this butterfly. It's nice to have good knowledge for free. Thank you for accepting me here @whatisnew

My pleasure! Glad I could help. : )

Ka prettiness ana nga butterfly!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 64750.39
ETH 3148.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58