You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 44

in Insect Pub5 years ago

Amiga @whatisnew, saludos. No te imaginas las horas que pasé en mi jardín, buscando bichos. Ni siquiera una araña. Ayer salí, y pasó frente a mi una mariposa amarilla. La perseguí le pedí que se detuviera. Me pusé de rogar y ella igual, nunca se detuvo, más de unos segundos, en una hoja. Triste. Perdí mis poderes, jajaja. Será para la próxima jejeje.

Friend @whatisnew, regards. You can't imagine the hours I spent in my garden, looking for bugs. Not even a spider. Yesterday I went out, and a yellow butterfly passed in front of me. I chased her and asked her to stop. I started to beg and she still never stopped, more than a few seconds, on a sheet. Sad. I lost my powers, hahaha. It will be for the next jejeje.

Sort:  

I can just see you now chasing that butterfly and talking to it! LOL! Hopefully you will see something, anything soon. : )

That's how it went. Hahaha. I also hope to find some bug soon hahahaha. Bye @whatisnew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74