You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday is Butterfly Day and Insect Day Giveaway- Week 44

in Insect Pub5 years ago

Happy Thursday everyone !!! Congratulations to all the winners this week !!
Nice moth @whatisnew , I haven't seen a bug in weeks :(
If this keeps up I'll have to bust out my crayons and draw one. Plus I've been working a lot of overtime this month so I can get some new toys =p
The Sigma 150-600 telephoto will be here Saturday and I actually have days off next week to use it lol
!DERANGED

Sort:  

Thanks Bud! No bugs here either and I am glad that I stocked up on photos. I will been even happier when the weather gets warm. I am excited to see how your new toy Sigma works. Have fun and get some rest!
!DERANGED

I'm at work, they kind of frown on that rest thingy here lol
What kind of rig are you running btw ??

Don't you get sick again!
I have a Canon Power Shot ELPH 180. I would love to have a macro lens but since I can't work anymore I don't know if I will ever be able to get one. I am just grateful that I have a camera.

Ah, I don't usually get sick much and never twice in the same season.
The reason I ask about your rig is because I may have something you might be interested in...
Drop me a note over at chromiumbgo over at Gmail O.o

deranged You just received DERANGED @chromiumone Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67