The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 61). My final destination: The Island.

in Threespeak5 years ago

Hello to all of us who have a privileged imagination and thanks to @xpilar that with its designs invites us to put that imagination to flight.

If you are good at it, here I share with you the original post of the invitation to the competition of the 61st edition

image.png

The design or image is courtesy of @xpilar for this contest, just seeing it my imagination took me to that island that will be my final destination.

My final destination: The Island.

With my heart in pieces,
and much of it is the fault of the sea,
since it was once taken,
what I have loved the most
And more could never come back.

I took the ship off course,
that only the waves will carry me,
and the sea breeze..

Which way? I don't know!
I just know I wouldn't want to go back either,
because already living without my beloved
to keep on living.

Even the sea is serene,
the waves with their gentle sway,
they take me to an island that
I don't know what I'll find.

Nice dolphins say hello to me,
try to make my soul happy.
It will be that this island,
Will it be my final destination.

fz6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48