You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baseball Says Give Me A Pound of Weed...NFL Will Follow Soon!

in Threespeak4 years ago

Any sport where the majority of the team is sitting around on a bench eating snacks while the active players are standing still 75% of the time is prime for weed. Not just in the stands for spectators ;)

Seriously though, the help cbd delivered to inflammation alone will help the pounding that football players take immensely. Plus they all smoke it anyhow. Let’s do this!

I would add you to my manual curation trail myself but your posts are usually worth $20+ by the time I get to them! Ballin.

What I wanna know is what Lefty Tworings thinks of nfl players smoking without repercussions.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Lefty will be back in a few weeks! Definitely gonna a dress this weed situation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79