Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why ?#2

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello dear steemian

my this video is about that who do i follow on steem and why it is my video about this topic, , here i will say to all my Bangladeshi Friends, who are really good and are my best friends, and also supporting me with good words, so sorry i forgot about them to write in my post but in this video i did not forget them, thank you very much every one. @rana2423 and @ashikstd, they both are my good and favorite steemians, sorry i really forgot to write about them in my first one.
hope you all will enjoy my this video.
dear friend my english is not good but i tried my best to explain my view, thought about this topic, so it is over 16 mints video,

NATHANMARS

#STEPHEN @stever82

Sharon French @fitinfun

Slobberchops @slobberchops

They Call Me Dan @theycallmedan

Scott Cunningham @scottcbusiness

Eric @anomadsoul

Emsonic @emsonic

melinda010100 @melinda010100

tussar11 @tussar11

Jeronimo Rubio @jeronimorubio

Anggrek Lestari @anggreklestari

it is my entry to Contest new Initiative Who Do I Follow on Steem & Why – Initiative that is sponsored by @theycallmedan thank you very much for this great effort.

15.png

yousaf gift.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention! That is very nice of you! 🤗

@melinda010100
yes you are one of the best esteem user and i am also following you , and thank you very much for visiting my post and great appreciations. it is honor for me

Great post my friend. Thanks for mention !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82