You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALRIC STORMBRINGER DIGITAL ART PROCESS - [steem] [blockchain] [art]

in Threespeak5 years ago

From the image I see that you have created an incredible version of this summoner, unfortunately I can not watch the video "for now" since my Internet works fine and lets me watch videos is in the early morning so I promise to see it in the early morning today.

It may be the best thing you have done so far, but I am very sure that if you can match it or do something better, challenge yourself and you will see that in a very short time you will have something much more incredible.

Thank you for your words and support of my art @streetstyle, I'm glad that you like my crazy things and inspire you. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54