You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bulgaria prepares for terror from risk countries

in Threespeak5 years ago

As a journalist, I’ve been monitoring 3speak for sometime, thinking of joining and attracting my followers on social media (12,000).

But, as a Muslim, I am greatly saddened to see the anti-Islam content on this platform, promoting fear and hatred of Muslims. Worse, is how this obviously biased, bigoted content is being actively rewarded by the likes of @Oracle-d, @threespeak, @dapplovers :/

I joined Steem to get away from this narrow-minded view that is destroying our world. I expect more from you guys & think twice about joining a platform like 3speak that is promoting hatred 😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64