You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 15 reps Challenge 3 episode 3 - 15reps and onwards

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

I sat in the cold in my car in front of the library to watch your video.
Yes that looks easy 👍 and you do it so fast.

I wonder how it will end at the end of this year... 240 of each in one session?
We should wear a sports clothes at that time.

💕 !trdo

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.35970075 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23980050 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Yes, and the reason I did not commit simply because I do not wanna put pressure on it just yet. Usually people dropped out because they over commit, too many gears, too much time to prepare, too many rules to follow. So, I'm making this as simple as possible and try to do it as often as possible with little to no pressure at all. 🙂

@davidke20 It should work this way you need a reminder only. ❤️

Hello Kitty😁 I'm back !shop !tip

@davidke20 Great! Happy to see you. I hope the house is left behind clean..❤️

🎁 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: [Freewrite] Religious Vs Ethnics Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Hi~ wakeupkitty!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 32 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60