You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 10 reps Challenge 2 episode 5 - 1kg every 2 weeks?

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

You are doing well and I still hope more will join. It's more like making a habit out of it. Where is the 777family?

Sorry I can only cheer from the sideline but know I think of you with every step I take and the contractions I make. 😘💕

!trdo

Sort:  

@nathanmars quit, so I guess that's an end.

And yes, habit is the word to use.

@davidke20 I know he did but all those who worked out daily did not...❤️

Dear, the people came for the vote. And Nathan had been struggling to rent and increase his voting power to maintain a profitable vote to the participants. So it became unsustainable as soon as steem feed price goes down, and then the voting value decreased, nobody even care to come and participate anymore because the vote become so small.

@davidke20 I noticed some had 10 accounts or more. I think the easy rewarding makes lazy.
I hope those joining your contest will keep updating till the end. I dounmbt once a month is enough. You need to stay focussed.

Nathan was very disappointed. 🙁

Well, Nathan was too fast. That being said, he changes his mind every other day, and some of us(including myself) felt equally frustrating as him. For a moment he wanted to do this, we try to participate, but the next day it changed rules and we weren't able to adapt. So it's more like a vicious cycle where those who genuinely wanted to contribute get deterred away, and what's left are generally posting a 10seconds video trying to get a fat upvote from Nathan, and spamming dtube all over the place.

So yeah, it's kinda sad it had to end this way. And Nathan can't do it all by himself. To drive massive adoption, one must make sure to have a team of people who are already influencer other than #steem.

@davidke20 I joined too and did not feel it that way. He made an exception for handicapped me and I was motivated but I am no longer if it comes to promoting Steem. ❤️

Because we all know why do we join. First for health, 2nd for participation and engagement.

@davidke20 I do not think the engagement was huge or even there. Daily I left over 20 comments on twitters to cheer up. If I received one back it was much.

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.35784788 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23856525 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71