You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 20reps Challenge 4 episode 5 - Talk too much

in Threespeak4 years ago

You simple stuff someone else with your food. It won't get waste no worry it stays good for a looong time and there are so many hungry people. Send it over to them and keep in mind if you eat only do it if you really really really like it!

A smaller plate and food sticks help too plus chewing 25 times on each bite... just like talking a lot...if you talk you can not eat!

Happy day and see "no thank you" for 16 hours a day. !trdo 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.36960300 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24640200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Stay tune as I have another video for you later. I took the video of my lunch today 😂 I don't blame my culture, I just couldn't resist it.

@davidke20 Your lunch? I try to have a look at it asap. 😅❤️

Haven't got a chance to compile that lunch yet. May be tonight when I get home 😅

@davidke20 take your time I am busy and struggle too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72