You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 20reps a day for 20days in February of 2020 and win 20 STEEM Day 19of20

in Threespeak4 years ago

I would say: keep moving even if it's only 50% of it these days. I know it's easy to say since I cannot do it daily and thst's why I advice you too.
You do my Jumping Jcks and the rest and I stick to the contractions (it's cold so not hard goosebumps are contractions too).

Take a deep breath and hang in there.
!trdo 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.37282275 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24854850 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hanging, half life. Will just have to bite it and continue with it, building #steem. May be it's useless, but we've got too far to lose it all.(familiar eh... pluck from IN THE END - Linkin Park).

We all have our dips and you came far, have support now and me cheering at you! Go for it and ask your family to join. 👍🥳💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62