You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 15 reps Challenge 3 episode 2 - Burn this much, and gain that much

in Threespeak4 years ago

Good tags/tips you used.
Iron is not the same as iodine and many have a lack of that plus vitamin D3, both causing all kind of problems which eating it and believe you lose it makes it hard because you cannot lose it plus I ate to much for me yesterday - which was my vegetable day I guess.

Keep going! I know it's hard between so many losers on this platform. Happy day.
!trdo and 💕 for you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @davidke20!
@davidke20 will receive 0.35915400 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.23943600 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks Kitty! Sorry if I'm missing in action for the following few days. I just reached my dad's house this morning, and currently I needed to use a very long pole, poke my phone out of the house from the upper floor, had it set to hotpost sharing so it can receive Hedge signal from my phone, and transmit data to my laptop at the lower floor which has a fan and power source😁 !shop

@davidke20 No worries. Enjoy the staying and do not forget to exercise. ❤️

Hi~ wakeupkitty!
@davidke20 has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 28 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72