You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #fitness2020 20reps a day for 20days in February of 2020 and win 20 STEEM Day 4of20

in Threespeak5 years ago

@davidke20 You better get it cut to 2000 to start with.
You know if you use a plate on your lap you can make a sandwich this way too?
My kitchen is small too. More like a hallway and my counter is not even 1 meter square.

I wonder if it is more common to eat in restaurants with you.
A restaurant with us is luxury and expensive.

Enjoy your day ❤️

Sort:  

Yes. You're right. I will see if I can push myself to cook potatoes and eggs and see how long can I last.

@davidke20 You can leave the potatoes. Better eggs only. Happy day and keep moving. ❤️

Can't. I will be starving if I eat less 😂 I'm a destroyer 🙂 the last time when I'm losing weight, I eat 10 sweet potatoes and 10 eggs in a day

@davidke20 You eat that much? It is food for a week!
You will not starve easily as long as you drink. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72