I will be Curating #ProofOfLove to Humanity with @Threespeak stake || Inspired by Steemchurch and Andrew YANG!

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hurray! I'm excited to announce that I will be doling out $40 to my video commenters and engagers courtesy of @Threespeak.

The last time I had the opportunity, i was able to Onboard a new user. This time I am very keen about onboarding at least 5 new users to this blockchain.

The strategy i am putting up this time os tagged #ProofOfLove to Humanity. By this, I mean that I will be using @Threespeak stake to reward users who will show their show of love to #humanity. This can take forms such as:

  • Buying a book and pen to a school child,
  • Feeding the hungry,
  • Planting a tree,
  • Offering a free service,
  • and other show of love for humanity.

All activities must be used to promote Steem blockchain and 3speak.

The #proofoflove image, or video link will be shared as Comment to my Post 4 days from today to be able to win the Reward.

I am inspired to engage in this task by @Steemchurch that will be celebrating 2 years on steem blockchain (11th Dec.) . Steemchurch has been dedicated to Curating love to Humanity and families across the world.

Secondly, I am inspired by Andrew YANG who is currently telling the world how important #humanity is and should be celebrated in governance.

I will be glad to have your entries. It will be a win win for us all.

Thanks to the 3speak team for allowing this feature.

Please subscribe to my channel and watch other Inspiring Videos.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That's a great idea. I will do my best to create a content to support #proofoflove. ☺

Yes Boss I hope I won't miss this.
You win.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's really a great initiative. I participated in it with a video i just created. I showed to people in the video your channel, so they will not miss you tomorrow. Check that here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36