What a spectacular combination of ocean waves and sunlight

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


ASSALAMU ALAYKUM

Good Morning

Hope all are well.

It looks like the sun is shining in the middle of the ocean waves. Such a view is only visible when you go to the beach. I may not have been able to capture the sunset in my camera. But what I have, what is less and less. If you like my video please comment.

My Twitter account

My Facebook account

My YouTube Account

Thank you


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

ভিডিওটি অনেক সট ছিলো, কিন্তু অনেক ভালো লাগছে আমার। সমুদ্রের ঢেউ এর শব্দ টুকু।

নাইচ কমেন্ট ভাই

sundor drisso

ধন্যবাদ

ভাই নিশ্চয়ই এটা কক্সবাজারের সমুদ্র সৈকতের দৃশ্য। আমি কক্সবাজার সমুদ্রসৈকতে কোনদিন যাইনি তবে অনেক ইচ্ছা আছে আমি যাব এবছরে।

হ্যা, কক্সবাজার এর তোলা ভিডিওটি

Awesome video @toufiq777 vae

ধন্যবাদ

wow this is awesome...thanks for sharing this video..

Thanks for your comment

beautiful i must say....

i agree with you...

this is amazing...

Yes this is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50