You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iran False Flag Prep, US Government's Staggering Bolivia Hypocrisy, Netanyahu Indicted & Patriot Act

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

Well I hope you know I have zero control over that. My videos are demonetized before I even enter the title. I always challenge, yet they always come back "not suitable for advertising." Nonetheless, they still play ads, and I get nothing from it. Which again means I have no control over what they play. That is the omnipotent power of Silicon Valley today.

Sort:  

Yes i know, my man ;)
This was criticism on Threespeak, not for you...
They already changed it, so you can "jump" the ad after
5 seconds...
You know i support you 100% here on Steemit and on Twitter...
This time it wasn't Silicon Valley...

Thank you my friend.

You're welcome ;)
Keep it coming
1 Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70