You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marky On Air Episode 31 Recording

in Threespeak5 years ago (edited)

@themarkymark, I've worked telephone jobs where I've communicated with over 100 people in a day. Four minute phone calls or less. If I divide 44,561 people by 100 in a day that's is 446 days of work. I've never tried to assess if they are good people or bad people. All of that said, how long does it take to determine the guilt of 44,561 people? It seems like a very long list of guilty people on a platform of so few users? I'm not suggesting that you got it wrong all of the time, but is it possible you got it wrong some of the time? Is it possible that some of these people, and we all hear them squealing like a pig, are getting mistreated? The spam on your comments seems to indicate that some are not feeling your method of #CancellationCulture. Now, I don't know you too well, and I'm not sure how awesome you are at cancelling the right people, but your stats are very high. So you're either doing something really really right, or you're trying to get that sweet SPS which is fine if you're doing right, but not fine if you're padding the numbers. How long does it take to determine to say that so-and-so Steemian is guilty of shitposts? Does one shit post end them permanently, or does it take several? I'm just interested in your #CancelationCultureMethodology?

How many active users are there?
When did you start your list of 44.5k?
How long did it take?
Does your list of 44.5k matter less if there
are not that many active users today?

Answer or don't, it's cool either way, I just
figured I had to field those questions your way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87