You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baseball Says Give Me A Pound of Weed...NFL Will Follow Soon!

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

I have to agree with you @broncnutz.. Stoner for life. Keep up the good work 😏

I see you post good quality on a daily basis I will add you to my curators list on smartsteem

Sort:  

Hey thanks man! I love to come up with something creative everyday to post here, its fun to me and i am amused at earning crypto at the same time. I love this blockchain, i think in the end it's going to be one of the blockchains that do pretty well.

Hahaha I have noticed you get curated quite alot. Valuable content is appreciated here.

You are quite correct once the world understands how steem and the blockchain works to reward them and once they adapt it, it will definitely cripple alot of centralized social platforms such as FB. Instagram. Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88