You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First "Say It In 1 Minute Video" // Introducing Community!!

in Threespeak5 years ago

HI Fenngen - Just to let you know - Re:steemed your above post
To see your Re steem Click my green @super-grand-ad
Also Upvoted above post.

Nice Idea - Must the Video be on 3speak?
or can I use other video sites -
I tried 3 speak just to play your above video and
3 speak locked my screen.
Also It want you to sign up to join and that's more passwords
I have started to use IPFS - NO SIGN UP OR EMAIL -

https://ipfs.io/

There are no rules
I can run my website from from my laptop
No server - No web name - No URL
You can play or copy my free tracks & videos
direct when I make them available
But you do need to have a IPFS
daemon running on your laptop.
The daemon is easy to setup.

Now try my facebook FREE Album
Click my FaceBook Link Below
Send me a PM
I will reply to your PM
Sending the 12 MP3 Album tracks 1 at a time
This takes about 1 min a track
https://www.facebook.com/john.lovatt.524

Have a Great Day From - @super-grand-ad

Sort:  

It's a bummer 3speak crashed out on you. We have to have patience with some dApps here on the blockchain as they are still being developed.

Another piece of advice is to not promote your music on every comment you make as people will think it is spam. This has made your reputation to go down to number 2. Try to make honest interactions with people without expecting them to go after your content and you will see things start to improve ;)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30