Walking the boardwalk path w/ my 360 camera

in Threespeak5 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Here's another video of another trial run with my 360 camera. This time I'm walking through the "Sunken Forest" next to the marina I run. I headed over recently to check on everything and to start bringing some supplies over for the upcoming season. Should be fun getting footage there this season. It was very windy and a bit chilly but still nice to be outside.

Promoting this post on my Twitter account. After I get about a dozen up I can show some of my other friends not on STEEM what they can do with their videos on 3Speak. Perhaps they will get tired of Youtubes B.S. and join up.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

well, this one came out very pixelated, not sure why? My previous video was fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85