STEEM FOR EVERYONE | Special GIVEAWAY !!

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Everyone,

I'm back here with another video for you all and this one is gonna be an interesting one for sure !

In this GIVEAWAY everyone is a winner !

EVERYONE Participant who follows the requirements would win 1 STEEM each !

The requirements -

1 ) SUBSCRIBE me on @threespeak - | https://3speak.online/user/steemer-sayu907

2 ) RESTEEM this post

3 ) Guess the Highest PRICE Of STEEM for FEBRUARY


Write all of that in the comment section below :)

DEADLINE - 48hrs from now i.e. 23rd Feb

Do share this one :)

I'll be back with another one soon :)

Thanks for stopping by :)
@STeemer-sayu907


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Highest PRICE Of STEEM for FEBRUARY - $0.66

Thanks for participating dear :)

Your Guess - $0.66


I see the issue regarding the 3speak website issue but it seems resolved now.

Please provide the subscribe screenshot and I'll send you your reward right away :)

oh i see the issue is now fixed..i have subscribed to your channel....
Screenshot_2020-02-25 Communities are LIVE On STEEMIT by steemer-sayu907 - 3Speak Online.png

That's Great !!

Thanks for your efforts :) Just sent your Reward :)

@steemer-sayu907 i have uploaded the screenshots but you did not send me my own rewards but you sent to others...do you hate me??lol

I'm really sorry dear.. I missed you out.. there were a lot of comments I didn't noticed you..

Sorry again.. just sent your reward

I think🤔 0.26$

Thanks buddy for participating :)

Just wanna ask.. Did you subbed me on 3speak ?

Yes but today 3speak offline sometimes. No upload page

Oh.. Yup, I too faced similar issues today..

Thanks for participating mate :)
Guessed Price - $0.26


Just sent you your reward :)

Highest PRICE Of STEEM for FEBRUARY will be $0.77....i have subscribed to your channel too.....
Screenshot_2020-02-25 Is HINDU-MUSLIM really an Issue in INDIA by steemer-sayu907 - 3Speak Online.png

Thanks buddy ! Just sent your reward | THOUGH YOU MISSED THE DEADLINE ;) |

my personal prediction for the Highest PRICE Of STEEM for FEBRUARY is $0.44

Thanks for participating dear :)

Your Guess - $0.44


I see the issue regarding the 3speak website issue but it seems resolved now.

Please provide the subscribe screenshot and I'll send you your reward right away :)

here it is sir....
Screenshot_2020-02-25 What PEOPLE Do TO Get UPVOTES On STEEM by steemer-sayu907 - 3Speak Online.png

Don't call me sir dude :p

Thanks for your efforts :) Just sent your Reward :)

Highest PRICE Of STEEM for FEBRUARY

my prediction is that it will be $0.86

Thanks for participating dear :)

Your Guess - $0.86


I see the issue regarding the 3speak website issue but it seems resolved now.

Please provide the subscribe screenshot and I'll send you your reward right away :)

i have subscribed.......
Screenshot_2020-02-25  STeemer-sayu907 Hits 70 REP Thanks Everyone For Being SUPPORTIVE by steemer-sayu907 - 3Speak Online.png

That's cooL !

Thanks for your efforts :) Just sent your Reward :)

Highest PRICE Of STEEM for FEBRUARY - $0.43

Thanks for participating dear :)

Your Guess - $0.43

I see the issue regarding the 3speak website issue but it seems resolved now.

Please provide the subscribe screenshot and I'll send you your reward right away :)

done.....expecting my reward..thanks.......
Screenshot_2020-02-25 This Coin Will Face MAssive Gains - EXPERTS by steemer-sayu907 - 3Speak Online.png

Here you go buddy :)

Thanks for your efforts :) Just sent your Reward :)

highest steem price -$0.52...i do not see the price getting to $1 this month.....

Thanks for participating dear :)

Your Guess - $0.52


I see the issue regarding the 3speak website issue but it seems resolved now.

Please provide the subscribe screenshot and I'll send you your reward right away :)

first of all let me say you are doing an awesome job....

my predictions is $0.73

Thanks for participating dear :)

Your Guess - $0.73


I see the issue regarding the 3speak website issue but it seems resolved now.

Please provide the subscribe screenshot and I'll send you your reward right away :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44