21$ GIVEAWAY Update | Some Technical ISSUES |

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Guys,

I'm back here with another video and this is just an update to my GIVEAWAY I announced just a day ago of around $21.

Have a look at the video and I hope you'll undestand the situation :)

I'm really very sorry from my side ..

Thanks a lot for your effort and support :)

I will send every participant some STEEM for their participation if the thing doesn't gets fixed in my time period :)

People who have till now participated are -
@ospro @alokkumar121 @msena @silence-speaks @indianarcadia @shanto24 @chekohler

I'll be back with another one soon :)

Thanks for stopping by :)
@STeemer-sayu907


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

updating people about the development is a nice thing to do...good one from you....

Thanks mate ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67