You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support The Steem Community & Upvote Your Steem Witnesses Today!

in Threespeak4 years ago

Thanks for bringing this to the community clove71! I’m very excited to be a part of the resistance to Sun and his cohorts. The Steem community’s reaction to this has been inspiring to say the least and I’m proud to be here. This has been an amazing test of our strength and resolve and from what I’ve seen so far we’re passing with flying colors! F**k Justin Sun and everyone else who thinks they can just roll over us! This is a historic moment and I’m stoked!

Sort:  

I am too!!! I'm hype! It has really brought us together as a whole! It feels great we are all working together to save what we love- the STEEM blockchain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40